Newsletter 11 : 12 July 2015

Screen Shot 2015-07-13 at 15.14.55

Holidays
We will break up for the summer holidays on Friday 17th July at 2pm.

Thank you for all your help and support this year.

Term dates for the 2015 and 2016 school year.

Return to school on Wednesday 2nd September. Break up Friday 23rd October.
Return to school on Monday 2nd November. Break up Friday 18th December at 2pm.
Return to school Monday 4th January. Break up on Friday 5th February.
Return to school Monday 15th February. Break up Friday 18th March.
Return to school Monday 4th April. Break up Friday 27th May.
Return to school Tuesday 7th June. Break up Tuesday 19th July at 2pm.

INSET Days (so school will be closed to children) are as follows:
Friday 25th September
Monday 18th January
Thursday 5th May
Monday 6th June

Open evenings.
Term 1 – Monday 7th December (appointments)
Term 2 – Monday 7th March (appointments)
Term 3 – Monday 27th June (informal, view your child’s work, meet new teachers)

Please note from September dinner money is £2 per day or £10 for the week.

 

Comments are closed.