Dates for your diary.

Start back – Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Dates for 2017 – 2018.

  • Break up for half term – Friday 27th October 2017.
  • Start back – Monday 6th November 2017.
  • Break up for Christmas – Friday 22nd December 2017.
  • Start back – Monday 8th January 2018.
  • Break up for half term – Friday 9th February 2018.
  • Start back – Monday 19th February 2018.
  • Break up for Easter – Friday 23rd March 2018.
  • Start back – Monday 9th April 2018.
  • Break up for May Day – Friday 4th May 2018.
  • Start back – Tuesday 8th May 2018.
  • Break up for half term – Friday 25th May 2018.
  • Start back – Monday 4th June 2018.
  • Break up for summer – Friday 20th July 2018.

 

Parent Consultation Meetings.

  • Term 1 – Thursday 7th December or Monday 11th December.
  • Term 2 – Thursday 8th March or Monday 12th March.
  • Term 3 – Monday 2nd July (meet new teachers and view your child’s work).

 

INSET so school closed to pupils.

  • Friday 29th September.
  • Friday 19th January.
  • Thursday 3rd May.

Comments are closed.