Newsletter January 2018

Dates for your Diary.

Friday 9th February – break up for half term (normal time)
Monday 19th February – start back.
Thursday 1st March – World Book Day. Come dressed as your favourite book character.
Thursday 8th March or Monday 12th March – Parents evening (3.15 pm to 5pm). Appointment letters will be sent out nearer the time.
Friday 23rd March – break up for Easter (normal time)
Monday 9th April – start back.
Thursday 3rd May – INSET so school is closed to pupils.
Monday 7th May – May Day so school closed, open as normal on Tuesday 8th May.

W/C 14th May – Y6 SATs week.
W/C 21st May – Y2 SATs week.

Friday 25th May – break up for half term (normal time).
Monday 4th June – start back.
Monday 2nd July – Parents evening to view your child’s work and meet their new class teacher.
Thursday 5th July – Y6 leavers play.
Friday 6th July – Y6’s last day.
Friday 20th July – break up for the summer at 2pm.

 

 

Comments are closed.