Newsletter: April 10th 2018

School News.

Mrs Yasseen returns from her maternity leave today. We would like to thank Mrs Bruce-Hillman for teaching Foundation for the last few months.

Mrs Ibbotson and Mrs Yip both leave on Friday 13th April to begin their maternity leaves – we would like to wish them all the best. Mrs Bruce-Hillman will be taking over from Mrs Ibbotson.

Dates for your Diary.

  • Thursday 3rd May – INSET so school is closed to pupils, open as normal Friday 4th May.
  • Monday 7th May – May Day so school closed, open as normal on Tuesday 8th May.
  • Friday 25th May – break up for half term (normal time).
  • Monday 4th June – start back.
  • Monday 2nd July – Parents evening to view your child’s work and meet their new class teacher.
  • Thursday 5th July – Y6 leavers play.
  • Friday 6th July – Y6’s last day.
  • Friday 20th July – break up for the summer at 2pym.

 

 

Comments are closed.