Newsletter April 2019

Dates for your Diary.

Wednesday 3rd April – Parents evening.

 

Break up – Friday 12th April. 

Start back – Monday 29th April.

 

Break up – Friday 3rd May.

Start back – Tuesday 7th May .

 

Break up – Friday 24th May.

Start back – Monday 3rd June.

 

Monday 8th July – INSET so school closed.

 

Wednesday 10th July – 3pm to 5pm. View your child’s work / meet your child’s new teacher.

Break up – Friday 19th July at 2pm.

Easter Bonnet Parade

If you and your child would like to make an Easter Bonnet at home you can send it into school on the morning of Friday 12th April. At 9.15 am the children with hats will be able to show them to all the other children in the hall. All children will be awarded a small prize.

Dinner Money and Breakfast Club.

Could you please ensure you pay your child’s dinner money on a Monday. It is £10.25 for the week (£2.05 per day).

Similarly if your child attends Breakfast Club it would be very helpful if that was also paid on a Monday and that is £5 for the week.

 

 

Comments are closed.