Dates for your Diary.

Break up – Friday 15th February.
Start back – Monday 25th February.
Wednesday 3rd April – Parents evening 3.15pm to 6pm.
Break up – Friday 12th April.
Start back – Monday 29th April.
Break up – Friday 3rd May.
Start back – Tuesday 7th May .
Break up – Friday 24th May.
Start back – Monday 3rd June.
Wednesday 10th July – 3pm to 5pm. View your child’s work / meet your child’s new teacher.
Break up – Friday 19th July at 2pm.

Red Nose Day.

On Friday 15th March children can come in non uniform wearing a red nose if they want to. Contributions for non uniform can be paid on the gate and the money will be sent off to charity.

Open Evening.

On Wednesday 3rd April you can book an appointment to discuss your child’s progress with their teacher. Letters about this will be sent out.

Chewing Gum.

Please ensure that your child does not bring chewing gum to school or has it in their packed lunch on school visits.

PE Kit

Please send your child to school with a PE kit (including suitable footwear) so they do not damage their uniform.