Welcome back. A very happy and prosperous New Year to you all.

Dates for your diary.

Break up – Thursday 13th February.

Start back – Monday 24th February.

Break up – Friday 3rd April.

Start back – Monday 20th April.

Break up – Friday 22nd May

Start back – Monday 1st June.

Break up – Friday 17th July at 2pm.

Start back – Wednesday 2nd September.

 

INSET Days so school is closed to children.

Friday 14th February.

Monday 6th July.

 

DINNER MONEY

Firstly we would like to thank all our parents who promptly pay their child’s dinner money each week. This is much appreciated, however there are a number of parents that do not and we would like to remind you that dinner money should be paid daily or weekly. As a school we have to cover these payments owed to Rotherham Council from our own school budget. This means that those parents who do not pay for their child’s school meals are affecting EVERY child in the school as these debts have to be met from the school’s already limited budget. This is both unfair and unsustainable.

Please ensure any money owed for school dinners is paid as soon as possible. If you are unable to commit to pay for school meals daily/weekly, please send your child with a home packed lunch.

Daily = £ 2.05

Weekly = £10.25

We thank you for your continued support in this matter.