Term Dates 2022 – 23

INSET dates – so school is closed to pupils.

Thursday 1st September, Tuesday 2nd September, Monday 31st October, Monday 20th February, Monday 10th July.

Autumn Term.

Start back – Monday 5th September.

Break up – Friday 21st October.

Start back – Tuesday 1st November.

Break up – 2pm Friday 16th December.

Spring Term.

Start back – Tuesday 3rd January.

Break up – Friday 10th February.

Start back – Tuesday 21st February.

Break up – Friday 31st March.

Summer Term.

Start back – Monday 17th April.

Break up – Friday 26th May.

Start back – Monday 5th June.

Break up – 2pm Friday 21st July.